cccba68036 · chore(release): bump v0.4.1 (versionCode 8) · Updated 2026-11-06 10:38:08 -03:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?