1866463b3d · test(frontend): add jsdom tests for the file manager · Updated 2026-11-07 19:17:50 -03:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?